Happy-Life List!

Standard

In my colorful world I am usually the one who creates my happiness, as well as my sadness. Sometimes there are other people that can cause my good, or my bad mood, although I am still trying to be in charge of that.

All my life I am making all different kinds of lists. I just love to do that. That’s one of the things that make me happy too. I like to check the things that I am done with, or things that are over, or goals that are accomplished, or, or, or… Overall I love lists, so here is the list of just a few things you should, or you should not do in order to be ok with me 🙂

To do                                                                           Not-to-Do

Listen when I am talking to you                            Talk to me in the morning

Look on the bright side of the life                         Complicate the simple things

Make me laugh                                                        Ask stupid questions

Write me something nice                                      Judge me when I am singing

Thank you all! 😉Image

Leave a Reply

